Start networking with tens of thousands of other creatives like you.

Information

  • Part time Model
  • More than 5 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel or work from home
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 23yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/usa) 30C-28-31
  • USA dress size 2
  • 5'3" tall
  • 120lbs
  • USA shoe size 5
  • Blue eyes
  • Very long light brown hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity

Shoots styles

Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Dance, Fashion, Fitness, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Nude, Portrait, Sheer, Swimwear and Wedding

Calendar

External links

Collections

** Essex/London area 11-19 September ** BOOKINGS AVAILABLE

N.B. Recently chopped my locks off for charity - currently rocking a straight-cut bob - photos to follow :)

Constantly between Leeds, Sweden or Essex (and frequently venturing further afield!) I've worked as a model since 2013, and despite having to take a year off due to illness I'm back!

I rarely work for TF, however if you have a particularly creative or interesting concept or think you could offer something my port is missing then please get in touch :)


As a model I'm very versatile and can achieve a wide array of looks and styles, and am always looking to push myself and try out new and exciting concepts and ideas. I will shoot up to tasteful artistic nude (no open leg/adult) and really enjoy the creative process of shoots. I have large, expressive eyes, and have spent years acting both for theatre and television, so really enjoy emotive shoots - or something requiring some 'feeling'.

I have done ballet for years so have pointe shoes and dance clothes I can use for shoots, although since my period of illness I am far less flexible and strong than I once was! I can manage my own hair and make-up to a good level if necessary. I have a large and varied wardrobe, including several original or copied vintage items such as a handmade 1950s Vogue pattern dress, and even two authentic handmade Tudor peasants dresses! 

I currently have short light brown hair, no tattoos, and a nose ring, which can be removed for shoots if necessary!


I'm currently based in Leeds for University, but travel to Essex and Sweden every so often, and own a passport so am always able to travel domestically or internationally if expenses are covered.

Please message me for information about my availability or rates: I have very reasonable rates and charge the same per hour for all levels of shooting.

Albums

More of my work on other portfolios

References

Elvira Wolfe has 15 references; 15 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

Elvira Wolfe has 160 followers and is following 55 people.