Additional Information

  • Part time Model
  • More than 10 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 34yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 32A-21-32
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'7" tall
  • 129lbs
  • USA shoe size 6
  • Blue eyes
  • Very long coloured hair
  • Olive skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have many tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Fashion, Fetish, Fitness, Glamour, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Pinup, Sheer and Swimwear

Calendar

Collections

I have been modelling part time since January 2011 and am loving every minute of it!

I have worked with a range of photographers, from UK award winning professionals to amateurs who are just starting out, and am equally comfortable with all.

I have been internationally published, and am an ASOS model for Oo's Clothing.

As well as ASOS, my list of published credits includes:

Dark Beauty Magazine

Dark Beauty Magazine

Creative Portrait Magazine

Creative Portrait Magazine

Creative Portrait Magazine

Creative Portrait Magazine

Surreal Beauty Magazine

Surreal Beauty Magazine

Surreal Beauty Magazine

Amateur Photographer Magazine

Amateur Photographer Magazine

My FPIs on PurplePort can be viewed by clicking the rosette below

[link removed]

I really enjoy being creative and am always looking to get that WOW factor in an image. I have been told on several occasions that one of my best features are my eyes.

I am always interested in hearing about fresh new ideas and I will occasionally work TF if it will be of benefit to my portfolio. The majority of my work is paid. I will work up to implied levels with the right photographers who I have already shot with before and who have a great idea that calls for it.

I can do my own hair and make-up to a high standard if you do not have an MUA booked.

Tattoos & piercings: I have 14 tattoos (all can be covered if need be) and I have 16 piercings which again can be removed or covered if need be.

Normal availability: Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays are best for me although I will occasianally shoot on other days. I also drive so travel isn't a problem, but any further than the Derbyshire area and I do ask for the travel cost to be accounted for.

How I take payment: Im happy to take cash on the day; payment in advance if working outside of the UK.

My hobbies: I adore music, all types from house music to opera. I also love to read. In my spare time I LOVE to shop and I have a slight obsession with shoes :)

I feel very strongly about Models/Photographers that no-show. I have never done it and never intend to. I am very reliable as can be seen by my references. Please do feel free to contact anyone I have worked with, if you wish.

I have never been late for a shoot and I will always arrive well prepared and well equipped.

If you are interested in shooting with me I would love to hear from you :)

Love & Fluff

TreasaT x

Catch me on facebook here: https://[url removed] [link removed]

References

TreasaT has 58 references; 58 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellations, and 0 no-shows.

Following

TreasaT has 104 followers and is following 22 people.