Additional Information

Stats and sizes

  • 28yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 35B-29-35
  • USA dress size 6
  • 5'8" tall
  • 140lbs
  • USA shoe size 9
  • Gray eyes
  • Very long dark brown hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity

Shoots styles

Adult, Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Cosplay, Dance, Erotic, Fashion, Fitness, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Nude, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional, Sheer, Swimwear, Topless and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

Hello

Thanks for having a look at my port!

I'm a part-time life model and do the odd shoot from time to time too. Most experience is based in art nude, I'm very content getting into water, even in winter, and scrambling around beautiful fells and woodlands. Living in Cumbria near the Lake District means there are some fantastic places for shots and I do a fair bit of hiking in my spare time so know some good, reasonably (depending on time of year and day) out of the way sites for art nude shootings.

**note - I'm now living in Surrey, contracting with my job here. But I go home regularly so contact me if you're either in Surrey or up north because I go between the two places. ***

Willing to try most styles though and there are some examples of lingerie and role play (Victorian style wear) shoots that can be provided.

My day job consists of climbing, forestry and chainsaw work so in summer i may have tan lines, and the odd bruise and scratch. However, this means I am pretty resilient when it comes to outdoor shoots and am willing to walk barefoot into slippery rivers and across spiky woodland floors!

I try to keep fit outside of work and maintain suppleness by fell running, hiking and doing yoga every day , thus have the ability to do some flexible poses such as splits and back bends if it is required.

Things I can bring to a shoot:

Enthusiasm! An open minded, creative attitude to shooting and love of water and ability to brave various temperatures and locations in anything from full clothed to nothing at all!

Clothing and accessories - anything from classical flowing dresses to steel boned corsets and wooden flutes and ballet shoes.

Van - I drive and can meet you anywhere on location in my area - potentially further afield depending on distance and availability.

Knowledge - of local areas for shooting and from a photographic point of view. I've done a lot of analog photography and have a degree in Fine Art specializing in painting and printmaking. This helps me to approach shooting from a different angle and feed back with the images to hopefully get the most out of lighting, composition, posing, mood etc.

Rates:

£30/hr

I do ask for travel costs to be covered as well.

This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

References

Lolalolita has 28 references; 28 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

Lolalolita has 148 followers and is following 7 people.