Start networking with tens of thousands of other creatives like you.

Information

  • Hobbyist Model
  • More than 12 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 27yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/usa) 32C-27-30
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'5" tall
  • 122lbs
  • USA shoe size 8
  • Brown eyes
  • Shoulder length dark brown hair
  • Tanned skin
  • Indian ethnicity

Shoots styles

Beauty, Commercial, Fashion, Portrait, Promotional, Swimwear and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

Why am I here? - I enjoy being in front of a camera. I have been labelled as a poser since a very young age and through dance at the age of 16 i have been able to do this as a hobby.

What type of shoot? - i do not do any nude, implied nude or topless shoots. Do not expect me to do any erotic poses as i would not do any. I hope when you ask for work with me you respect my modesty.

Designer - i do create outfits specially for creative shoots. Please enquire for my rates.

What I am like on a shoot? - i love talking and this is reflected in all my shoots. Not to be able to interact with the photographer makes shoots very boring. I do have a great sense of humour and so my conversations are bound to be funny. I love contributing my ideas throughout the shoot as well as prior to the shoot. I want my images to look the best and so i will do my best to achieve this.

Where do I like to shoot? - I am happy to be on location as well as studio.

Availability - As i do this part time, i am only available to shoot during weekends. I am taking winter bookings. As i do have advanced bookings, i wont be able to take very short notice bookings. Please have a glance at my calendar to find my availability. I do like travelling and so this is not much of an issue. I do also take bookings abroad if my presence in the country in question is already planned. If not i expect to be paid for the travel and accommodation.

Touring dates abroad:

- Jamaica 2018 - TBC

- Malaysia 2018 - Jan

- Thailand 2018 - Jan

- Vietnam 2018 - Jan

I am a very reliable person and so don't expect cancellations by me closer to the date unless an emergency like death in family or my face is all ruined :-).

Wardrobe , Hair & Makeup - i believe i have a very fashionable wardrobe and i am able to do my makeup to a high standard. For creative shoots, i am able to do face art makeup. I can create high standard hairstyles too.

Piercings - i have my ears pierced, two piercings in each. I don't have any other piercings.

Rates - please message me for my rates. I do give discounts for half and full day rates. My rates are exclusive of travel. Any travel over a 30 miles radius needs to be paid for.

I would consider TFP if it benefits my portfolio and if we both can work to at least the standard on my portfolio or higher.

Thanks for reading my profile and i hope to hear from you soon.

Jo


Albums

More of my work on other portfolios

References

JojoRockz has 40 references; 40 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

JojoRockz has 75 followers and is following 319 people.