Additional Information

  • Part time Model
  • Around 8 months experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel or work from home
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 22yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 34C-27-39
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'9" tall
  • 129lbs
  • USA shoe size 6
  • Green eyes
  • Short auburn/red hair
  • Pale white skin
  • White ethnicity

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Commercial, Fashion, Glamour, Lifestyle, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional and Wedding

Calendar

External links

Collections

Hello everyone!

My name is Tamara and I live in East Yorkshire (Hull). I've been modelling for quite some time, for the past 7 years (with a 2 year break when couple years back).

I am a 5'9 model, from Slovakia. I do this as a part time and do tempt to have a lot of stuff lined up for my days off. As well as working along and with my agency (Unite Model Managment). So I do apologise if the timing may not work out.

I am have done many events from catwalks to group shoots, worked with some good brands like Schwartzkopf etc.

I do tempt require a payment however I am more than happy to work TFP as long as my travel is paid for and depending on the approach.

My preferred style is portraits however I am more than happy to work any other stuff. I do not do art nude/ nude/ lingerie. I have been asked to do so many times but I am just not up for it at all.

I don't mind travelling to a set destination either. And I love meeting new people!

Please dont hesitate to ask ANY questions!

My expended portfolio could also be found via Instagram under @lil_luciferr

Kind regards.

Tamara 😊

This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

References

TamaraGab has 9 references; 9 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Castings

Impress me with you ideas!
Kingston upon Hull & Leeds

Next two weeks
Huddersfield & Kingston upon Hull & Leeds & London & Manchester

Following

TamaraGab has 69 followers and is following 112 people.