Additional Information

Stats and sizes

  • 28yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 28DDD/F-26-32
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'5" tall
  • 112lbs
  • USA shoe size 6
  • Hazel eyes
  • Shoulder length light brown hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Cosplay, Fashion, Fitness, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Portrait, Promotional, Swimwear and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

 Older visitors to this page may tell that my theme has expanded to include other genres of photograpy

This is just to show my diversity as a model.

You will still be able to view my horror work at my Instagram @horrorgeorgia  

If you want to stay ahead of the curve please follow my New Instagram modelg12 and be first to see my new uploads!

 

Modeling gives me an outlet to my creativity I cant find anywhere else. I love to create images that are unusual and with hints of darkness.

I enjoy working with SFX/Gore. I am not afraid to get hideously messy and to push boundaries! 

I love to sing, I also play piano, guitar and ukulele, the latter two I can bring along to shoots.

  

Looks and Wardrobe

My hair is long, natural, curly and wild! It does what it wants, when it wants!

With patience I can tame the mane to include styles such as the beehive, or straightening (Due to my hair type, straight hair will need to be styled on location to achieve the best possible look and duration of style).

 

I have an ever-evolving wardrobe, enhanced with one off creations tailored or designed by myself. I now own a myriad of fabrics, scarves, dresses, belts, accessories and shoes…

Including –

Vintage Wedding dress

A number of cute and colorful cocktail dresses.

 

If specific items are required, send me a message, I probably own or can find/create something suitable.

I have a sewing machine.  If I am making a garment for a shoot please allow time for this.

 

Levels

I'm happy to shoot most themes including –

Fashion

Alternative

Horror & Gore including phobias (Spiders, Insects, Reptiles, Rodents)

 

Publications

Photo Shoot Magazine issue 17 Bride of Frankenstein

 

Locations and Travel

I live just outside of Canterbury (South East Kent, UK)

I'm happy to travel to you either by car in Kent or by public transport if its further afield. I have a rail card which keeps costs down.

I often travel, look out for my castings and away notices. 

This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

References

Justgeorgia has 6 references; 6 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Castings

Chelmsford/Essex shoot anyone?..
Chelmsford from Today to Tomorrow.

Following

Justgeorgia has 46 followers and is following 70 people.