Additional Information

  • Hobbyist Model
  • More than 7 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 30yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 33B-24-32
  • USA dress size 2
  • 5'9" tall
  • 99lbs
  • USA shoe size 7
  • Green eyes
  • Very long dark brown hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have many tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Fashion, Fitness, Glamour, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional, Sheer, Swimwear and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

*New Instagram - Ellieevansmod *

I don’t use PP much so please check Instagram for more upto date shoots and updates.

Levels

As far as levels go im open to most things but would be very unlikely to ever agree to any adult open leg work.

I do not mind showing some skin (lingerie, swimwear) and implied nudity will generally always be ok.

Topless and art nude may be considered, only however if I feel as though the presence of the nudity is in some way improving the image, making the image more beautiful. I find it can sometimes be overkill to be nude just for the sake of being nude.

If a photographer has a specific theme or idea in mind I will always hear it out. Whether it involves nudity or not it is always something I will consider if I feel as though it may improve my skill set or portfolio.

 

Rates

Flat rate is otherwise £40 per hour. Or for a full day of shooting we could discuss fees.

Travel expenses must always be covered.

 

Styling

I can do my own makeup (if its the natural not technically challenging makeup look you're looking for), I can do basic hair things like straighten, curl, tie it up, little up doos and such. For anything else there would need to be either a mua or hairstylist. I do have some makeup connections in my local area if the shoot is fairly local.

Style wise Im starting to get a collection of different clothes although Im always willing to shop around (within reason). I dont mind using props, or other peoples clothes.

I do sometimes have my own ideas. however if you approach me, having a fairly clear idea of the shoot is always helpful for me in order to prepare for the shoot.

 

General information/the fun stuff

I have a quite demanding day job with hours from 9am -5.30pm Monday through Friday. I also have two children therefore I may not always be available for last minute shoots. I do however have a great support system so babysitters are plentiful. Because of these factors the best days for me to shoot is a Friday evening, or on the weekends.

I dont mind traveling for shoots if anything I quite enjoy it - have own transport.

I have tattoos. No piercings. 

in this coming year I would particularly love to work with muas and hair stylists. I love seeing what makeup and hair really can do to enhance an image and thinks it often adds an interesting element to a photo. Im interested to do more location shoots, water shoots, work with powders or smoke and to work with body paint. Id love a chance to create some really interesting and beautiful images with a variety of people using a wide range of techniques

 

I look forward to working with new people and having a great time creating art.

 

COVID -

Fully vaccinated and happy to wear a mask if needed.

References

Ellie Evans has 11 references; 11 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellations, and 0 no-shows.

Following

Ellie Evans has 195 followers and is following 16 people.