Start networking with tens of thousands of other creatives like you.

Information

Stats and sizes

  • 39yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/usa) 34DDD/F-28-37
  • USA dress size 8
  • 5'5" tall
  • 134lbs
  • USA shoe size 7
  • Black eyes
  • Very long black hair
  • Pale white skin
  • Other ethnicity

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Cosplay, Fashion, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional and Wedding

Calendar

External links

 

My interview with BBC regarding my modelling and cosplay 2018

https://bbc.in/2J5EPb0

My interview with Daily Echo 2018

https://bit.ly/2Ntxkh0

I'm an experienced part time alternative model specializing in Gothic, Burlesque, Period, Pin up and Military styles. I have been featured in magazines and other promotional materials many times throughout the last few years. I am very dedicated to my work and my attention to details has always been praised by those I have worked with. I'm here to create art and I welcome challenges

When you book me for a shoot you are not only booking a model but a stylist/designer/make up artist/hair stylist. I can do my own hair and make up to a very high standard but I also am happy to collaborate with other artists. I would be interested to work with photographers who specialize in alternative projects and want to try something creative. I am open to TFCD work only if I contact you; otherwise (depending on the project) these are my usual rates:

£150 half day

£250 full day

The above prices include hair/make up/styling and wardrobe. The prices stay the same regardless of the number of photographers and if the shoot is in a studio they include multiple change of outfits/looks.

If you do have an interesting project in mind which you think I'd be suitable for drop me a line and we can create some amazing art together.

Due to working with amazing designers throughout the years I have access to a wardrobe which is a bit of an Aladdin's cave. Most of the clothes/accessories/props you see in my images I own.

I have a total of 13 piercings, 6 on each ear and one on my nose. All very discreet and removable if needs be. I also have a birth mark on my nose which could easily get covered with make up or in post processing. I have no tattoos and my skin is very clear and porcelain colour.

My hair is in very good condition and naturally very long (Waist length). My natural colour is dark brown but I have put in a few red highlights at the front.

Last but not least I am based in Southampton but I don't mind travelling as long as my travel costs are covered. I don't have a car but I'm more than happy to use trains or coaches (always the cheaper and quicker option). I'm also more than happy if you wish to either pick me up or do a shoot in Southampton.

This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

Albums

More of my work on other portfolios

References

Azadeh has 44 references; 44 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

Azadeh has 462 followers and is following 194 people.