Additional Information

  • Hobbyist Photographer
  • More than 7 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel or work from home
  • See message reply rate [?]

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Commercial, Dance, Fashion, Fitness, Landscape, Lifestyle, Lingerie and Portrait

Calendar

Due to a recent hospitalisation and subsequent health issues Im no longer able to shoot as often as i would like but im starting to think about doing a few shoots, if you re interested please get in touch.

I spend most of my time in Hertfordshire and most of my images have been shot in or within a few minutes of my house. I rarely travel for shoots now due to my health issues.

I shoot for the fun, i'ts a hobby, I make no claims to be an amazing photographer or that working with me will further your career, get you image views or one of those FPI things. A shoot with me is supposed to be fun so you will find things very relaxed and open to your input and ideas. Hopefully you will leave happy with the images and maybe a few good memories.

Food and drink can be provided if you let me know your requirements as there are no real places to shop at my houses. Vegetarians, vegans and carnivores are all welcome (Mrs Arvee is a vegetarian)

Yes there are dogs in my house and they have been everywhere in the house and car so any allergies could be an issue.

The nearest train station is Stevenage and if you arrive by train I am more than happy to collect you  from the station and drop you back after the shoot.

 

Albums

References

Arvee has 160 references; 160 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellations, and 0 no-shows.

Castings

Following

Arvee has 316 followers and is following 25 people.