Additional Information

  • Part time Model
  • Around 10 months experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 35yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/usa) 34DD/E-28-35
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'3" tall
  • 126lbs
  • USA shoe size 6
  • Brown eyes
  • Very long black hair
  • Tanned skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have 2 tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Fashion, Fitness, Glamour, Lifestyle, Portrait, Promotional and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

ABOUT ME

Hi

I'm Andra, a part time hairdresser currently working in Central London, however I am based in Hertfordshire.

Although I have always been passionate about modelling, I have just started exploring this field so I’m excited and professional, optimistic with loads of energy, fresh ideas and a good sense of humor, ready to fulfill my dreams.

I have a high interest in fashion and beauty (a tipical hairdresser I suppose 😁) and I like everything that’s modern and fresh, contemporary designs, futuristic styles, colourful images and sparkling moments.

“I believe that life is chaotic, a jumble of accidents, ambitions, misconceptions, bold intentions, lazy happenstances, and unintended consequences, yet I also believe that there are connections that illuminate our world, revealing its endless mystery and wonder.”

LOOK AND AVAILABILITY

My hair is currently long and dyed black. I usually wear it straight, but happy to style it according to the theme.

I have brown eyes, tanned skin and I am 5'3.

I have 2 tattoos and only have my nose and ears pierced.

My dress size is 8, stats 34DD-28-35.

I am confident in doing my own hair and make up on the day, but I also love working with a HMUA!

I'm available most Sundays and during weekdays.

SHOOT STYLES

I have a particular interest in portraiture, fashion and beauty.

If you have a particular idea in mind for a shoot, please provide me with as much detail and information as possible when messaging me!

RATES AND TRAVEL

I am interested in part paid/part trade or TF shoots if I will consider that it will improve my portfolio.

I live in Hertfordshire with easy access to most main stations, so I am happy to travel near and far - I don't mind long train journeys!

I do kindly ask for my travel to be covered depending on location.

Please send me a message so we can arrange a shoot! 

My IG account is andra_amb

I often like to bring someone with me on the day.

References

AndraB has 9 references; 9 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

AndraB has 90 followers and is following 191 people.