Home » Casting calls » Availability Over October

Availability Over October

Inca|Model is looking to be paid by a photographer for this casting. It's based around Bristol, UK Added 1505830512.

This casting has expired.

Hi everyone. I have certain dates available to shoot over the next couple of months. If you would like to check out more of my images please head over to my Instagram Inca McDonald

I'm doing a discounted booking rates until the 30th of October.

1hour - £25

3hours - £70

4hours - £90

Full day (8hours) - £170

The dates I have available still before my discount stops are...

Fri 22nd September

Mon 25th September

Fri 29th September

Monday 2nd october

Friday 6th October

Sat 7th October

Sat 14th October

Tues 17th October

Monday 23rd October

Tues 24th October

Mon 30th October

Please pop me a message to enquire. Or alternatively you can email me at incamariebookings@gmail.com


I'm a 23yr old Female, full time model and have more than 6 years experience. I work for pay only.

I'm based in Bristol, UK. Map

Other castings by Inca|Model

Charity Evening EventAdded 1599997380
Charity Evening EventAdded 1599997359