Additional Information

  • Hobbyist Model
  • More than 7 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel or work from home
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 22yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 31C-23-30
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'3" tall
  • 109lbs
  • USA shoe size 6
  • Green eyes
  • Shoulder length coloured hair
  • Olive skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have many tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Bondage, Commercial, Fashion, Fetish, Glamour, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Nude, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional, Sheer, Swimwear, Topless and Wedding

Calendar

External links

About me:

I am a UK based model with a passion for modelling.

I put my all into every shoot whatever the look, the style or the pose- although I do prefer some direction.

At the moment I work full-time and I have graduated From University- Therefore, I book shoots around work whenever I am available.

As a young girl, I always loved taking photos, being in photos and dressing up.

Even now, I still love photography, modelling and fashion. Modelling is more of a hobby to me, I enjoy it with a passion and during my free time, it gives me something to focus on.

My interests include;

Dance, Fashion, Makeup and Beauty, Cosplay/Comic Conventions, Gaming, Music, and Helping others.

Contact me, if you're interested in collaboration or working with me.


Appearance

I have now shoulder-length dark red hair (I do change it).

I have a pale skin complexion & green eyes.

I do not have any piercings anymore.

However, I do have six tattoos.

Levels

I work from fashion up to nude, however, this is only tasteful and classy nude.

I do not do any adult or open leg, so please do not ask.

Rates & Travel

I am currently based in Birmingham, however, I visit my family a lot in Cheltenham and therefore I am happy to shoot there. I am happy to do some travelling depending on the assignment and the available time I have, however, if I am travelling then I would appreciate travel cost to be covered as I don’t currently drive, so I rely on public transport. However, I do have a bus pass for the West Midlands but outside the West Midlands, travel expenses would need to be covered. 

My rates are as below:

  • £30 per hour
  • £110 for four hours 
  • £170 for six hours including breaks
  • £200 for a full day including breaks  

However, I will consider TF with people who I feel can improve my portfolio, so please do get in contact if this is something you wish to do. 

Where can I shoot?

I am able to shoot on location;  I am also happy to shoot in the studio as well, providing the cost is covered.


Tfn,

Tiggy. xo

Instagram: missgenevievex

https://allmylinks.com/MissGenevieveX 

https://missgenevievex.suicidegirls.com/ref/1030031/ 

This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

Albums

References

Tegan Genevieve has 10 references; 10 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

MissGenevievex has 112 followers and is following 227 people.