Additional Information

  • Hobbyist Model
  • More than 2 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can work from home
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 36yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 44H-36-46
  • USA dress size 12
  • 5'2" tall
  • 151lbs
  • USA shoe size 5
  • Green eyes
  • Short highlighted hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have many tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Commercial, Cosplay, Fashion, Lifestyle, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

Hi and welcome to the crazy train that is my life.

I am Me and that Me is Tara. I live in Bracknell Berkshire.

Abit about me:

I used to model years ago for paid and I have been lucky enough to have been published.

I'm a really fun outgoing person, who loves to get creative with my work. I love to think outside the box with ideas and anything that is not of the norm.......... as this is my thing! I will work hard to bring any ideas to life.

Love getting to know people and making new friends, a shoot to me should be relaxed and enjoyable.  

I believe that it's about working together in a respectful manner, like anyone I do have my boundaries and I will not let this be pushed.   

As you may see I work alongside my other half known on here as [url removed]uss, we both now have a home built studio to get creative in.

I love helping out by tutoring other model's on shoots, but this also means I have space for my own work.

For a home studio it is well equipped, flash lighting can be available as long as you have a Canon camera for the controller unit. 

My rates are £20 pounds per an hour for my Levels stated on here, this will include the home studio if interested. I sometimes work to higher levels, but this is only with Tog's I know well and feel comfortable around. Higher level work will be charged at a higher rate.

Please don't get offended if we work a lot together and I still say no to higher levels. 

I will consider TFP if I feel it will benefit my portfolio. 

I do suffer with Fibromyalgia and Endometriosis, which can sometimes mean I have to rearrange a shoot.

If I have to do this I will offer a new date as my flare ups can be at random.


Thank you so much, hope you have enjoyed your time here I look forward to your messages soon.


Tara  😇❤︎


References

TBird has 10 references; 10 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellations, and 0 no-shows.

Following

TBird has 62 followers and is following 319 people.