Additional Information

  • Hobbyist Model
  • More than 3 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 23yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 36C-31-38
  • USA dress size 8
  • 5'10" tall
  • 182lbs
  • USA shoe size 9
  • Green eyes
  • Shoulder length auburn/red hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have 2 tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Cosplay, Fashion, Fitness, Lifestyle, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

****** I have taken a break from modelling due to personal circumstances. I apologise for delayed responses to emails. *******

 

** I can only shoot on weekends due to my full time job **

 

 

*** I DO NOT do nude/adult, topless or underwear shoots under any circumstances. *** 

ABOUT ME:

My name is Robyn, I’m 22 and based in Bridgend, South Wales. I’m looking to collaborate to build up my portfolio.

I am very versatile and can model almost any style. I like to be different and fluctuate with my own styles. I love creating and trying new looks and will happily take on anything as I feel I can suit any style.

I may not have a huge amount of experience so far but I am always confident with shoots and give 100%. I can work well with direction to give the desired look for some great images. I am always easy-going and happy to chat and have fun whilst working.

I'm experienced and creative with make-up and hair so I can do my own if required so please let me know. I can create any style make-up on myself to suit the shoot.

  

CURRENT IMAGE:

I'm 5ft 10 and sized 12UK.

**I currently have dyed purple hair with a fringe and ombre to blue extensions**.

My natural hair is thin and shoulder length but I have extensions which match and look real.

My eyebrow tails are shaved in order to change the height and shape of my eyebrows to suit a style - but I they look realistic regardless.

My shoe size is 8UK but I can usually fit into 7UK high heels as my feet are very slender.

Tattoos:

Small skull on hip

Mandala foot/ankle

Piercings:

Septum (nose)

Medusa (top middle lip)

2 piercing on each ear (1 on lobe, one on top cartridge)

High Nostrils (Cannot be removed)

BOOK ME:

I am only available on weekends due to my job.

I cannot work from home.

I can provide my own clothing but have a limited wardrobe style as most of my clothing is very alternative/black. Please include information about clothing when booking me. 

I am able to drive to any location, however I may ask for travel expenses if the location is far.

See more images on my social media:

Insta: @Robyn. Rayne

Facebook: Robyn Rayne

References

Robyn Rayne has 4 references; 4 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

Robyn Rayne has 50 followers and is following 64 people.