Additional Information

  • Part time Model
  • Around a year experience
  • I work for trade

Stats and sizes

  • 21yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 32C-29-33
  • USA dress size 4
  • 5'5" tall
  • 108lbs
  • USA shoe size 6
  • Green eyes
  • Very long dark brown hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have a single tattoo

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Commercial, Fashion, Fitness, Lifestyle, Pinup, Portrait, Promotional, Swimwear and Wedding

Calendar

Collections


Southend on sea, Essex
Modelling since sept 2018.


DO NOT BOOK WITHOUT READING FIRST:


I have a severe chronic vomitting condition.This means there may be cancellations due to being in chronic pain and chronically sick. This is now being medicated but is still undergoeing diagnosis (the medication doesnt always work so there may still be occasional sick days). Please do not be rude, or aggressive if there are cancellations as this is not something i can help, and i have in the past had people with quite bad attitudes towards it. So please remember, i am still human.

     
Heres a little bit about myself :)

I love exploring different elements, genres and ideas of modelling, no shoot should be the same! i believe im a model who will go to long lengths to get a great capture whilst also having a good time. Im generally very easy going, im open to ideas and suggestions and i love being able to suggest my own little creative ideas too.

I am always happy to take ideas, tips and advice for improvement. I hope to meet new people, have fun and create some amazing images. I am dedicated to giving you great photos, being prepared to face new challenges and grow from them. I have quite a shy body so any projects too revealing or nude, it'll have to be sadly rejected.

 https://1.prplcdn.com/i/p/1714/171432-a1539818280953.jpg?1539819074


Rates

I work for TFP, half tfp/ half pay, or for pay at £20ph. This may change this summer to payment only as i will hopefully start funding for more impressive props, clothes ect for shoots. 

Body Modifications

I do have a 5 to 6 ich tattoo on my right forearm which is an outline of flowers and i have my ears peirced and a navel peircing. I am quite creative with makeup so if you have any ideas, im sure we can work out certain looks for shoots.

Travel:

I am currently unable to drive but i can travel out side of southend depending on the distance of the assignment. Every month i buy an unlimited bus ticket, for use around Essex. Im some circumstances i may need a chaperone, if it is an area i am not fimiliar with. If i am being offered work further than my bus ticket can take me, i will most likely need to ask for travel expenses or help towards the expense.


Dont be afraid to message me and please do get in touch with me if you think we can work well together. :) 

Thank you! 
-Natasha .B


This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

Albums

References

Natasha. B has 22 references; 21 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 1 no-show.

Following

Natasha. B has 124 followers and is following 362 people.