Additional Information

  • Part time Model
  • More than 6 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 26yr old Female model
  • Stats(in/USA) 34B-28-35
  • USA dress size 6
  • 5'9" tall
  • 131lbs
  • USA shoe size 8
  • Blue eyes
  • Very long dark brown hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Commercial, Fashion, Fitness, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Portrait, Promotional, Swimwear and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

I have done a number of shoots of different variety with experienced photographers and hobbyists. I can work well with either as I am very patient and also love to learn and have input. I have done some beautiful location shoots and also worked in a number of studios professional and home grown!

I am very friendly, confident, cheerful and easy to work with. I am interested in expanding my knowledge and portfolio so I am willing to try lots of different things (within certain guidelines) so I can narrow down what I like to do best.

I am 5,9 with blue eyes and freckles. My hair is a dark brown and naturally curly/wavy but I usually like to wear it blow dried straight - I do not have dip dye anymore, my hair is back to natural again and a little shorter but nothing extreme! I wear a size 8 or 10 dress and wear shoe size 7.

I would like to mention I usually need a small amount of direction and guidance as I sometimes don't feel 100% throwing my own moves to start off with just yet but I’m getting more confident! Preferably doing shoots in and around the Gloucestershire area as this is where I am based right now, but very willing to travel to London and other places if something catches my eye!

I do not shoot nude, or anything I consider distasteful or trashy. I will work up to implied if I feel comfortable and consider it appropriate, if in doubt just message me and we can discuss anything that's unclear.

Currently working in TV and Film as a background SA, but would like to expand my experience in acting to either a main role in a short film or some dialogue, so any film makers/directors/producers out there I would be happy to hear from you!

Professionally a Violinist specialising in Classical music.

Confident horse rider (and owner).

I can also ride a unicycle!

This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter
This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

References

MeganChloe has 11 references; 11 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

MeganChloe has 52 followers and is following 15 people.