Additional Information

  • Part time Model
  • More than 7 years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 27yr old Male model
  • 5'10" tall
  • 174lbs
  • USA shoe size 11
  • Blue eyes
  • Short coloured hair
  • White skin
  • White ethnicity
  • I have 3 tattoos

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Fashion, Lifestyle, Portrait, Promotional and Wedding

Calendar

Collections

Right...well im unsure where to start really, i was recomended this by a good friend of mine, and i do love going out and taking some incredible photos capturing moments meaningful and just for fun, I would love to excel at this as a career. I have done 1 main shoot with a friend of mine  and most have been amature shots but i am looking for more experience and love it go get help from others in this would be most appreciated.

My main interests are people communications ect i love :) i very much so enjoy my music and i have a thriving enjoyment for metal and japanese rock music  mainly in the Visual Kei scene which is one of the most unique styles i have ever encountered the make-up, the hair styles and the fashion is most creative and inspiring with the pop meets goth/punk/rock ect.. its crazy init's self but a masterpiece as a whole.

My personal fashion consists of general rock with crossover with punk/metal, i like to experiment with clothing like removing peices or adding some generally using old clothing and making something new out of it.

I am a sellf confessed hair dresser, I've have a little experience cutting one's own and a few friends and family. I have tried some "visual kei" style cuts on myself and a friend, i also like to experiment with colours in my hair from one extreme to the othere really and i feel so exhilarated and expressed when my idea for a creation is complete.

Also i have a craving and passion for art both creating and viewing in recent years i have not had much inspiration to create any drawings but Im always trying to push past my creative block and make my work excel and i hope to bulid a portfolio of work by the end of next year.

 I work for Pay or Trade depending on the assignment: 

 My Rates = 

 *Anything fully clothed - £10ph or £55 for the day  

 *I can sometimes able to accept merchandise or vouchers as payment

*I can consider part paid if it will benefit my portfolio 

  

 *I DO NOT DO GLAMOUR, ADULT OR EROTIC NUDE* 

References

Maiku has 9 references; 9 recommended, 0 not recommended, 0 late cancellation and 0 no-show.

Following

Maiku has 7 followers and is following 32 people.