Start networking with tens of thousands of other creatives like you.

Home » Casting calls » MODELLING TOUR DOWN SOUTH 13th - 23rd AUGUST.

MODELLING TOUR DOWN SOUTH 13th - 23rd AUGUST.

Rachelle Summers is looking to be paid by a photographer for this casting. It's based around Portsmouth, UK Added 1341922140.

This casting has expired.

Will be based in Portsmouth, and also stopping in London for 2 days on the way there.
Happy to travel to surrounding areas as long as my expenses are paid - Have a young persons railcard that give 1/3 off all travel costs.
Have a place to shoot for any photographers interested.

All details on my levels/rates can be found on my profile.

AVAILABILITY
*London*
Monday 13th August - Available 6pm onwards.
Tuesday 14th August - Fully booked.

*Portsmouth*
Wednesday 15th August - Fully booked.
Thursday 16th August - Fully booked.
Friday 17th August - Available until 2pm.
Saturday 18th August - Available after 1pm.
Sunday 19th August - Fully booked
Monday 20th August - Fully booked.
Tuesday 21st August - Fully booked
Wednesday 22nd August - Fully booked.
Thursday 23rd August - Fully booked.


Anything not covered already feel free to ask.

Rachelle


I'm a 26yr old Female, full time model and have more than 8 years experience. I work for pay only.

I'm based in Blyth, Northumberland, UK. Map