Start networking with tens of thousands of other creatives like you.

Home » Casting calls » :) January Availability :)

:) January Availability :)

Saskya is looking to be paid by a photographer for this casting. Added 1544361806.

This casting is based around...
Aberdeen, UK which is Get directions
Dundee, UK which is Get directions
Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK which is Get directions
Glasgow, UK which is Get directions
Perth, UK which is Get directions


~ January Availability ~

 

 

Availability to shoot next year in Scotland and North England. I am happy to travel across Scotland to shoot either on location or in studio. I love all things vintage, portraiture and classical artistic nude.

 

Rates & Availability

 

£40 per hour up to Artistic Nude inclusive of studio hire at Synergy photography studio and travel around Scotland.

 

Monday 7th January - Tuesday 8th January | Available Daytime and Evening 

Wednesday 9th January | Available after 2pm

Friday 11th January | Available until 6pm

 

Monday 14th January - Tuesday 15th January | Available Daytime & Evening 

Wednesday 16th January - Thursday 17th January | Available after 2pm 

 

Friday 18th January | Available Daytime & Evening 

Sunday 20th January | Available Daytime & Evening 

 

Monday 21st January - Tuesday 22nd January | Available Daytime & Evening 

Friday 25th January | Available Daytime & Evening 

Saturday 26th January & Sunday 27th January | Available Daytime & Evening 

 

Monday 28th January - Tuesday 29th January | Available Daytime & Evening

Wednesday 30th January - Thursday 31st January | Available after 2pm 

 

 

 

If you are interested to shoot me in your area throughout the year please let me know as I may be able to create a last minute tour. To book and for any other questions please reply to this casting call.

Best wishes,

Miss Sassy Su

 


Saskya Model

I'm a 28yr old Female, full time model and have more than 4 years experience. I work for pay only.

I'm based in Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK. Map

Other castings by Saskya

~ My Availability next week ~Added 1546971043