Start networking with tens of thousands of other creatives like you.

Home » Casting calls » Dates available

Dates available

Jordana Colleen is looking to be paid by a photographer for this casting. It's based around Rm3 Added 1537251153.

This casting is closed.

I have a few upcoming days available to shoot. I work to lingerie level and some implied.
I do not do nude or topless so please don't ask me to.
I can supply my own outfit changes and can do my own hair and makeup to a high standard.
I drive so I can get to shoot locations easily. Anything further than a 15 mile radius, travel costs apply.

Rates -

Clothed - £15 per hour
Lingerie - £25 per hour
Implied - £30 per hour

Dates - 

Monday 24th September (All day)
Monday 1st  October (AM only)
Tuesday 2nd October (AM only)
Wednesday 3rd October (AM only) 
Thursday 4th October (All day)
Sunday 7th October (All day)
Monday 8th October (AM only)
Tuesday 9th October (All day)
Wednesday 10th October (AM only)
Thursday 11th October (All day) 
Sunday 14th October (All day)


PLEASE DO NOT OFFER TF SHOOTS.

Thank you. 


I'm a 20yr old Female, hobbyist model and have around 4 months experience. I work for pay only.

I'm based in Rm3. Map

Other castings by Jordana Colleen

I am who you want me to be...Added 1542018068