Home » Casting calls » Inked model specialising in glamour / art nude

Inked model specialising in glamour / art nude

Opal Rose is looking to be paid by a photographer for this casting. Added 1508332094.

This casting is based around...
Essex, UK which is Get directions
Ipswich, UK which is Get directions
London, UK which is Get directions
Southend-on-Sea, UK which is Get directions
Stanford-le-Hope, UK which is Get directions

This casting has expired.

Hi there!

My name's Opal and I'm an experienced and published alternative model from Essex. I have experience in a wide range of modelling levels, so I can show versatility and creativity on shoots. I've been published both in print and online in national and international publications, and hope to continue this trend. I've got a unique style and I am tattooed and pierced, however I can also produce very natural looking shots. My main specialities are artistic nude and glamour, however I have experience with many aspects at modelling, and I'm always excited to try my hand at new and creative ideas!

I'm looking for some photographers to work with over the next month or so to free up some gaps in my schedule. Please feel free to take a look at my photos and references and let me know if you like what you see and would like to book a shoot together!

I am available to travel anywhere in the UK (provided appropriate travel costs are covered) as well as shooting on location or from my spacious home in stanford-le-hope.


My rates are as followed: 

Fashion/Portraiture & Lingerie: £15.00 per hour

Topless: £20.00 per hour

Full nude, non-open leg: £25.00 per hour

Soft fetish (posing with fetish objects, dressing in fetish clothing etc): £30.00 per hour

Fetish (bondage, no physical contact with photographer. Closed leg. Will only shoot from my flat or with a chaperone): £40.00 per hour


If you have enquiries about other levels or styles not mentioned above, feel free to message me!


Many thanks,

Opal Smile


I'm a 24yr old Female, part time model and have more than 5 years experience. I work for pay only.

I'm based in Leigh-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, Leigh-on-Sea SS9, UK. Map