This image has been filtered. Click the PurpleCog to change the Content Filter

Information

  • Hobbyist Model
  • 6+ years experience
  • I work for either pay or trade depending on assignment
  • I can travel for shoots
  • See message reply rate [?]

Stats and sizes

  • 24yr old female model
  • Stats: 30D-25-35
  • Dress size 8
  • 5'3" tall
  • 7st 7lbs
  • Shoes size 4
  • Blue eyes
  • Very Long black hair
  • Pale white skin

Shoots styles

Alternative, Beauty, Body Paint, Fashion, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Nude, Pinup, Sheer, Swimwear and Topless

Collections

Caperucita Roja

Model / King's Heath, Birmingham, West Midlands B14, UK. (Map)

Joined 1321611421, last logged in 1398289155

Hablo español/Parlo italiano/我会说中文/Je parle français *

*** Before we go any further, I would like to ask that if you like any of the images you see here and wish to show your appreciation, that could you please do so for the other participating team members too. Share the love!***

Hate me here: https://www.facebook.com/caperucitarojawolfeater


A bit about me...

Ciao! I'm Roja! Half Spanish half English, born and raised in Plymouth (England) and Madrid (Spain). I currently live in Birmingham but make frequent trips to Plymouth, Manchester and Madrid. I like wandering the world, grunge music, sunny days, ice cream and horror films.

Appearance

Size 6-8 UK, no tattoos and only my ears are pierced. My hair is currently black.

Current availability

The calendar's up to date, and I've got a few free weekends available for the next few months!

Preferred method of compensation?

I usually only engage in paid work, £25ph- but I'm not a clockwatcher and I like to take it easy and will negotiate on half or full day rates :) I will happily consider TF when I am able to for cool ideas, published or full team work (MUA/Stylist).

Where can I shoot?

Anywhere, as long as my travel fees are compensated if I need to leave my area. I have a small apartment we can shoot in too.

Can I host people?

Friends or friends of friends are always welcome to stay over if they're visiting the Birmingham area :)

Shoot and genre information!

I'm polite and relaxed and I really want to make sure you get quality of images you desire, and I am as happy doing simple portraits as I am going on an adventure or trying something challenging. I have worked with both newbies and experienced professionals :) While I will happily try most genres, I am not interested in doing lads mag glamour/adult/open leg work, as these are out of my comfort zone.

A note about the styling and concepts you see here...

The concepts you see in this portfolio are an equal mixture of mine and the photographers ideas. Around 75% of the makeup and styling you see here is done by me and my wardrobe/makeup supplies.

Interested? Send me a message with the idea, location, date and method of compensation and we'll see what we can do!


Here's my gallery of inspiration; http://s1207.photobucket.com/user/caperucita_roja1/library/?page=1

* Don't panic if I take a while to reply! I have a full time job which takes up a lot of my time during the week, I'm not letting you down, I promise!*

* Here's a cool video of me and others working with Eccehomo in Madrid: http://vimeo.com/58479236 *

No images found

More of my work on other portfolios

References